zum Inhalt springen

Organizing Committee

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions:

E-Mail: lingcologe-2019(at)uni-koeln.de

From left: Michael Frotscher, Paul Compensis, Pamela Perniss, Daniel Bunčić, Anastasia Bauer, Tobias-Alexander Herrmann, Petra Schumacher, Clare Patterson.

Not in the picture: Daniel Kölligan, Claudia Wegener

Take to Social Media to share your LingCologne story!